Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al King

Director of Athletics

419-289-5959 aking@ashland.edu
Adam Bracken

Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Officer

419-289-5297 abracken@ashland.edu
Jeremy Hancock

Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Sports Medicine (Football, men's golf and women's golf)

419-207-6195 jhancock@ashland.edu
Cass Dixon

Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Head Volleyball Coach

419-289-5454 cdixon2@ashland.edu
Rachel O'Connor

Director of Sports Marketing and Promotions

419-289-5442 roconno3@ashland.edu
Dusty Sloan

Director of Athletic Communications (FB, MGOLF fall, WGOLF fall, WBKB, TF indoor and outdoor, SB)

419-289-5954 dsloan2@ashland.edu
Brendan Bittner

Director of Athletic Communications (VB, MSOC, WSOC, MBKB, SWIM/DIVE, BB)

bbittner@ashland.edu
Kyle Kondor

Sports Information Graduate Assistant (WTEN, XC, WR, MGOLF spring, WGOLF spring)

419-207-6330 kkondor@ashland.edu
Heather Gable

Administrative Assistant

419-289-5441 hgable2@ashland.edu
Kay Jenney

Administrative Assistant

419-289-5475 kjenney1@ashland.edu
Brian Freeman

Equipment Coordinator

419-289-5448 bfreema1@ashland.edu
Frank Read

Assistant Equipment Manager

330-465-9407
Mark Hamilton

Faculty Athletic Representative

419-289-5135 mhamilto@ashland.edu
Malcolm Majesky

Strength & Conditioning Coach

419-289-5936 mmajesky@ashland.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hancock

Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Sports Medicine (Football, men's golf and women's golf)

419-207-6195 jhancock@ashland.edu
Kris Veverka

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, AT, ATC (Women's soccer, wrestling, track and field)

419-289-6189 kveverka@ashland.edu
Kate Bruning

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MA, ATC (Football, women's basketball)

419-289-6194 jbruning@ashland.edu
David Jameyson

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MA, ATC (Men's soccer, swimming, baseball)

419-289-6196 djameyso@ashland.edu
JR Bonham

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, ATC, PES (Women's tennis, men's basketball)

419-207-6193 ebonham@ashland.edu
Paige Ciminello

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, ATC (Volleyball, cheerleading, softball)

419-207-6152 pciminel@ashland.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Schaly

Head Baseball Coach

419-289-5444 jschaly@ashland.edu
Aaron Hilt

Assistant Baseball Coach

419-289-5778 ahilt@ashland.edu
Adam Schaly

Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach

419-289-5778 jschaly2@ashland.edu
Dr. Curt Ickes

Sport Psychologist

419-289-5374 cickes@ashland.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ellenwood

Head Men's Basketball Coach

419-289-5443 jellenwo@ashland.edu
Rob Gardiner

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

419-289-5461 rgardine@ashland.edu
Max Pendery

Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

419-289-5461 mpendery@ashland.edu
Brook Turson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

419-289-5461 bturson1@ashland.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Fralick

Head Women's Basketball Coach

419-289-5469 rfralick@ashland.edu
Kari Pickens

Women's Basketball Associate Head Coach

419-289-5474 kpickens@ashland.edu
Stacie Travis

Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

419-289-5474 stravis3@ashland.edu
Tim Fralick

Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

tfralick@ashland.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Sussman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach (Distance)/Director of Track & Field Operations

419-207-6161 jsussman@ashland.edu
Zaan Janse

Volunteer Assistant Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Owens

Head Football Coach

419-289-5447 lowens1@ashland.edu
Doug Geiser

Associate Head Football Coach - Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator

419-289-5437 dgeiser@ashland.edu
Tim Rose

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

419-289-5278 trose1@ashland.edu
Tom Stacy

Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator/Head Junior Varsity Coach

419-289-5720 tstacy@ashland.edu
Reggie Gamble

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Tackles/Tight Ends/Fullbacks

419-289-5818 rgamble@ashland.edu
Dirk Dickerhoof

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Ends/Studs/Recruiting Coordinator/Football Operations

419-207-6151 ddickerh@ashland.edu
John Saccomen

Assistant Football Coach - Interior Defensive Line

419-289-5455 msaccome@ashland.edu
Taylor Housewright

Assistant Football Coach - Safeties/Whips

419-289-5439 dhousewr@ashland.edu
Kyohei Kosaka

Graduate Assistant Coach - Defense

kkosaka@ashland.edu
Coty Burton

Graduate Assistant Coach - Offense

cburton1@ashland.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Cooke

Head Men's Golf Coach

419-207-6334 mensgolf@ashland.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Bolinger

Head Women's Golf Coach

419-207-6334 abolinge@ashland.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Slawson

Head Men's Soccer Coach

419-289-5466 oslawson@ashland.edu
Declan McGivern

Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

419-207-6148 dmcgiver@ashland.edu
Andy Kilner

Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Krispinsky

Head Women's Soccer Coach

419-289-5467 dkrispin@ashland.edu
Geri Siudzinski

Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

419-207-6142 gsiudzin@ashland.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emlyn Knerem

Head Softball Coach

419-289-5453 eknerem@ashland.edu
Maddy Grimm

Assistant Softball Coach

419-289-5554 mgrimm@ashland.edu
Bob Lance

Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Allen

Head Swimming & Diving Coach

419-289-5445 rallen9@ashland.edu
Olivia Olesiak

Graduate Assistant Diving Coach

oolesiak@ashland.edu
Calvin Higdon

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Malcolm Majesky

Strength & Conditioning Coach

419-289-5936 mmajesky@ashland.edu
David Jameyson

Assistant Athletic Trainer - MA, ATC (Men's soccer, swimming, baseball)

419-289-6196 djameyso@ashland.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexi Bolesky

Head Women's Tennis Coach

419-289-5075 lbolesky@ashland.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Williamson

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

704-995-2609 swilli61@ashland.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jud Logan

Head Track & Field Coach

419-289-5459 autrack@hotmail.com
Ernie Clark

Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints/Hurdles)

419-289-5395 eclark10@ashland.edu
Abby Majesky

Assistant Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Multi)

419-207-6163
Jacob Sussman

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach (Distance)/Director of Track & Field Operations

419-207-6161 jsussman@ashland.edu
Jordan Crayon

Assistant Track & Field Coach (Throws)/Assistant Director Of Track & Field Operations

jcrayon@ashland.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cass Dixon

Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Head Volleyball Coach

419-289-5454 cdixon2@ashland.edu
Justin Martin

Assistant Volleyball Coach

419-289-5857 jmarti34@ashland.edu
Arian Martin

Assistant Volleyball Coach

amartin9@ashland.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hutchens

Head Wrestling Coach

419-289-5456 jhutchen@ashland.edu
Tony Guerra

Assistant Wrestling Coach

419-207-6123 aguerra@ashland.edu
Ryan Kirst

Assistant Wrestling Coach

419-207-6133 rkirst@ashland.edu
You cannot include binary content in another page.

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
You cannot include binary content in another page. You cannot include binary content in another page.