Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al King Director of Athletics
419-289-5959 aking@ashland.edu
Adam Bracken Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Officer
419-289-5297 abracken@ashland.edu
Jeremy Hancock Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Sports Medicine
419-207-6195 jhancock@ashland.edu
Rachel O'Connor Director of Sports Marketing and Promotions
419-289-5442 roconno3@ashland.edu
Dusty Sloan Director of Sports Information
419-289-5954 dsloan2@ashland.edu
Kyle Kondor Sports Information Graduate Assistant
419-207-6330 kkondor@ashland.edu
Kimberly Oberholtzer Administrative Assistant
419-289-5441 koberhol@ashland.edu
Kay Jenney Administrative Assistant
419-289-5475 kjenney1@ashland.edu
Sheilah Gulas Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Head Softball Coach
419-289-5453 sgulas@ashland.edu
Brian Freeman Equipment Coordinator
419-289-5448 bfreema1@ashland.edu
Frank Read Assistant Equipment Manager
330-465-9407 fread@ashland.edu
Mark Hamilton Faculty Athletic Representative
419-289-5135 mhamilto@ashland.edu
Malcolm Majesky Strength & Conditioning Coach
419-289-5936 mmajesky@ashland.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hancock Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Sports Medicine
419-207-6195 jhancock@ashland.edu
Kris Veverka Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, AT, ATC (Women's soccer, wrestling, track and field)
419-289-6189 kveverka@ashland.edu
Kate Bruning Assistant Athletic Trainer - MA, ATC (Football, women's basketball)
419-289-6194 jbruning@ashland.edu
David Jameyson Assistant Athletic Trainer - MA, ATC (Men's soccer, swimming, baseball)
419-289-6196 djameyso@ashland.edu
JR Bonham Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, ATC, PES (Women's tennis, men's basketball)
419-207-6193 ebonham@ashland.edu
Paige Ciminello Assistant Athletic Trainer - MS, ATC (Volleyball, cheerleading, softball)
419-207-6152 pciminel@ashland.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Schaly Head Baseball Coach
419-289-5444 jschaly@ashland.edu
Aaron Hilt Assistant Baseball Coach
419-289-5778 ahilt@ashland.edu
Adam Schaly Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
419-289-5778 jschaly2@ashland.edu
Stephen James Assistant Baseball Coach
Dr. Curt Ickes Sport Psychologist
419-289-5374 cickes@ashland.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ellenwood Head Men's Basketball Coach
419-289-5443 jellenwo@ashland.edu
Rob Gardiner Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
419-289-5461 rgardine@ashland.edu
Brook Turson Graduate Assistant/Head Junior Varsity Men's Basketball Coach
419-289-5461 bturson1@ashland.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Fralick Head Women's Basketball Coach
419-289-5469 rfralick@ashland.edu
Kari Pickens Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
419-289-5474 kpickens@ashland.edu
Stacie Travis Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
419-289-5474 stravis3@ashland.edu
Tim Fralick Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
tfralick@ashland.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Scott Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
419-207-6161 tscott1@ashland.edu
Jacob Sussman Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach/Director of Track & Field Operations
419-207-6161 jsussman@ashland.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Owens Head Football Coach
419-289-5447 lowens1@ashland.edu
Doug Geiser Associate Head Football Coach - Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
419-289-5437 dgeiser@ashland.edu
Tim Rose Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
419-289-5278 trose1@ashland.edu
Tom Stacy Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator/Head Junior Varsity Coach
419-289-5720 tstacy@ashland.edu
Reggie Gamble Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Tackles/Tight Ends/Fullbacks
419-289-5818 rgamble@ashland.edu
Dirk Dickerhoof Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Ends/Studs/Recruiting Coordinator/Football Operations
419-207-6151 ddickerh@ashland.edu
John Saccomen Assistant Football Coach - Interior Defensive Line
419-289-5455 msaccome@ashland.edu
Taylor Housewright Assistant Football Coach - Safties/Whips
419-289-5439 dhousewr@ashland.edu
Chris Badenhop Graduate Assistant Football Coach - Defense
419-289-5439 cbadenh2@ashland.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Jones Head Men's Golf Coach
419-289-5441 mensgolf@ashland.edu
Logan Cooke Assistant Coach
419-207-6334 lcooke@ashland.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Green Assistant Women's Golf Coach
Kory Oslie Head Women's Golf Coach
419-207-6334 koslie@ashland.edu
Mick Briggs Assistant Women's Golf Coach
419-651-0761

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Slawson Head Men's Soccer Coach
419-289-5466 oslawson@ashland.edu
Declan McGivern Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
dmcgiver@ashland.edu
Rhys Cannella Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Krispinsky Head Women's Soccer Coach
419-289-5467 dkrispin@ashland.edu
Geri Siudzinski Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
419-207-6142 gsiudzin@ashland.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheilah Gulas Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Head Softball Coach
419-289-5453 sgulas@ashland.edu
Shannon Schaub Assistant Softball Coach
419-289-5554 sgray5@ashland.edu
Bob Lance Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Allen Head Swimming & Diving Coach
419-289-5445 rallen9@ashland.edu
Samantha Palma Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
419-289-5478 spalma@ashland.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexi Bolesky Head Women's Tennis Coach
419-289-5075 lbolesky@ashland.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jud Logan Head Track & Field Coach
419-289-5459 autrack@hotmail.com
Tom Scott Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
419-207-6161 tscott1@ashland.edu
Riley Northrup Assistant Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Multi)
419-207-6163 rnorthr2@ashland.edu
Ernie Clark Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints/Hurdles)
419-289-5395 eclark10@ashland.edu
Jacob Sussman Assistant Cross Country Coach/Track & Field Coach/Director of Track & Field Operations
419-207-6161 jsussman@ashland.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cass Dixon Head Volleyball Coach
419-289-5454 cdixon2@ashland.edu
Justin Martin Assistant Volleyball Coach
419-289-5857 jmarti34@ashland.edu
Arian Martin Assistant Volleyball Coach
amartin9@ashland.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hutchens Head Wrestling Coach
419-289-5456 jhutchen@ashland.edu
Tony Guerra Assistant Wrestling Coach
419-207-6123 aguerra@ashland.edu
Ryan Kirst Assistant Wrestling Coach
419-207-6133 rkirst@ashland.edu
You cannot include binary content in another page. You cannot include binary content in another page. You cannot include binary content in another page.